Contact Us

Whole Children and Milestones
41 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035
413-585-8010
info@wholechildren.org
milestones@pathlightgroup.org

Your questions and comments.

Maggie Rice, Director, Ext. 126
maggie.rice@pathlightgroup.org

Katie Drumm, Milestones Day Associate Director, Ext. 131
katie.drumm@pathlightgroup.org

Chris Harper, Milestones Program Manager, Ext. 102
chris.harper@pathlightgroup.org

Gail Garrabrants, Administrative Manager, Ext. 108
gail.garrabrants@pathlightgroup.org

Jane Pronovost, Office Coordinator, Ext. 100
jane.pronovost@pathlightgroup.org

Valle Dwight, Director of Development & Communications, Pathlight, Ext. 106
valle.dwight@pathlightgroup.org