Contact Us

Whole Children and Milestones
41 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035
413-585-8010
info@wholechildren.org
milestones@pathlightgroup.org

Your questions and comments.

Maggie Rice (Kim Holden), Director, Ext. 101
maggie.rice@pathlightgroup.org

Julie Hooks, Whole Children Program Manager, Ext. 117
julie.hooks@pathlightgroup.org

Marc Stanislas, Milestones Program Manager, Ext. 102
marc.stanislas@pathlightgroup.org

Gail Garrabrants, Administrative Coordinator, Ext. 108
gail.garrabrants@pathlightgroup.org

Valle Dwight, Director of Development & Communications, Pathlight, Ext. 106
valle.dwight@pathlightgroup.org